Hello dk readers

I hope this doesn’t show up as an announcement on novelupdates xD aha

It has no category or tags attached.

You can find the newer epilogue of two supporting characters as a link in the table of contents (that page got updated with other links as well). Please note it is password protected.

—–

—–

Password hint: Name of the tower that Little Orchid got stuck in and DFQC was trapped in. The tower’s name is two words with the first letter capitalize for each word. No need to put the word “tower” in there. The mathematical expression is 785×63+52. Please multiply 785 and 63 first. What answer you get, you will add 52. There is no spacing between the two words of the tower’s name nor between the word and number.

Example of password:

What is the FL’s name? Mathematical expression: 456×23+38

Password: LittleOrchid10526

13 thoughts on “Hello dk readers

  1. Hiii~
    Thanks for translating this amazing novel!~
    Anyways, can you please help and guide me on how to access epilogue 2? I’ve followed your hint and typed the password but I can’t open it still, when i clicked enter it will only reload and bring me back to the same page where i need to input the password again. Huhu pls welp~~~

    Like

  2. I am unable to access the epilogue despite carefully reading and following instructions. I capitalized the first letter of each word, and did the math correctly. I typed it in but the page just reloaded.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi 👋
    I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your translation 😊 I am up for eps 4 to 6. Found link, entered pw as per yr instructions both all caps n cap sensitive re 1st letter each word plus maths. But im still unable to read. Please can you help me as I’d love to complete the book.

    Warm regards linda

    Like

  4. Not to be that person, but you really need to clarify that the second word also has to be capitilized, I seriously thought my calculator or keyboard was somehow malfunctioning 😅

    Like

Leave a comment