Inviting the Lord to Grant a Palanquin 请君赐轿 Qing Jun Ci Jiao (Thousand Years of You/ Qing Jun) Chapter 1 Part 1-4 and Summary of Part 5-10

I remembered a while back that I briefly translated a smaller portion of chapter one for this novel when I went to search for novels to read. I am not really interested in translating this novel (not really a fan), but I wanted to put out this translation bit in case anyone wants to read it as the novel is getting a drama adaptation. The drama may be airing around this year. The remaining portions are summarized so that you get the main plot of this chapter as I do not want to leave the readers hanging. Once again, I am not translating this novel in full.

©bananachocolatecosmos.wordpress.com, 2012-present. Novel translations on this site is created for noncommercial purposes. Original Chinese texts are properties belonging to their respective authors and no copyright infringement are intended.

Click link to chapter parts

Leave a comment