Hi readers especially Demon King readers~

Hi everyone,

I want to inform that I have edit a bit of the first announcement post explaining the password with an example. I have also edited the second announcement post. If you have issue finding the link about DK drama adaptation to click on the illustration (to access epilogue 4-6), then please click on second announcement post (found in table of contents), and you will see a link.

If you need any help, please feel free to email me.

Once I have more free time, I will edit the chapter parts. I have edited prologue and chapter 1 so far.

-Chocolate Cosmos

3 thoughts on “Hi readers especially Demon King readers~

  1. Hello! I’ve been trying to access Epilogues 4-6 and not sure what I’m doing wrong. From the hint on Epilogue 2 I thought it was ChangYuan348027 but that’s not working. Can you tell me what I’m doing wrong? Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment